top of page
Search
  • vekomefedelfast

Elisa: The Innkeeper Download For Windows

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Game "If I married all those who said they want me, now I would have so many of those husbands. All men who stay at this inn immediately fall in love with me..." Elisa Our visual novel tells the story of Elisa, a beautiful owner of an inn, struggling with the amorous proposal of honorable Knights, high born Princes and rich Merchants.It will be the Player to decide Elisa's fate and his/her choices may even influence her destiny for the better or the worse. The Player is -not- the protagonist of this story, however.His/Her judgements affect every character and their actions, like a god that watches everything from above.Our game offers more than 40 primary and secondary choices. These choices will positively and negatively influence how the story unfolds.Take control of our characters; be the one to decide their dialogues and achieving "good" or "bad" karma for them.Obviously, there is much more! Other than making good and bad choices, the player will have the chance to unlock specific personality traits for each character, as their behavior is shaped.Enjoy discovering and collecting our 25+ available traits!100+ artworks and backgrounds, available up to 4k resolution, crafted by our artists Bicio (winner of the "2015 Latin American Manga contest") and Ria (winner of the "2015 Last Draw" nationwide anime-style illustration competition).Unlock and listen to our music tracks, written by the composers Adrian von Ziegler and Brunuhville. English Italian Russian French GermanEach artwork and background of our Visual Novel is available in 4k ULTRA HD resolution, which offers clearer and more detailed images even at lower resolutions. Other than this, we are planning to publish new downloadable content (which we will just call Season Pass), that is, quests and additional acts to expand our story and improve our game's longevity even more.It goes without saying, all the additional content is and will ALWAYS be free. b4d347fde0 Title: Elisa: the InnkeeperGenre: Adventure, CasualDeveloper:Neoclassic GamesPublisher:Neoclassic GamesRelease Date: 28 Mar, 2017 Elisa: The Innkeeper Download For Windows I wish there was a neutral review option...I don't regret buying or playing it, but it just wasn't my cup of tea. I guess I'd recommend it, but only slightly.The sprite and background art is nice, I love 'His POV' substories in visual novels so being able to hear all the characters' thoughts throughout the story is great, and I did find all male characters interesting.However...I learned how much I dislike third person stories in general. Not 'being' one of the characters when the focus is to romance other characters is very strange to me; it can work in kinetic novels and regular novels, but not so much with visual novels because of the added player-driven-interactability. I don't think I've ever disliked the MC so much before. Elisa is...kind of the worst?? I'll admit the kind of MCs in visual novels I like tend to be the trope-y innocent and stupid MCs people usually dislike, but at least they don't intentionally play around with people's feelings.The most disappointing thing however was the karma system. Maybe I just didn't get it...but I didn't see the different personality traits affect the dialogue or endings, it also felt like most of the dialogue in general didn't affect the endings, it felt more like to me as if I was a Sim discovering another Sim's traits. Maybe if I replayed it multiple times I might see it more clearly.At least it's not a stat raiser, so points for that.. I wish there was a neutral review option...I don't regret buying or playing it, but it just wasn't my cup of tea. I guess I'd recommend it, but only slightly.The sprite and background art is nice, I love 'His POV' substories in visual novels so being able to hear all the characters' thoughts throughout the story is great, and I did find all male characters interesting.However...I learned how much I dislike third person stories in general. Not 'being' one of the characters when the focus is to romance other characters is very strange to me; it can work in kinetic novels and regular novels, but not so much with visual novels because of the added player-driven-interactability. I don't think I've ever disliked the MC so much before. Elisa is...kind of the worst?? I'll admit the kind of MCs in visual novels I like tend to be the trope-y innocent and stupid MCs people usually dislike, but at least they don't intentionally play around with people's feelings.The most disappointing thing however was the karma system. Maybe I just didn't get it...but I didn't see the different personality traits affect the dialogue or endings, it also felt like most of the dialogue in general didn't affect the endings, it felt more like to me as if I was a Sim discovering another Sim's traits. Maybe if I replayed it multiple times I might see it more clearly.At least it's not a stat raiser, so points for that.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Health Psychology Shelley Taylor.epub

Health Psychology Shelley Taylor.epub http://urluss.com/10uz2s f5574a87f2 Health Psychology Shelley Taylor 8th Edition Free ... Full Ebook in ePub l espion PDF Full Ebook azw download. Download In

Watch What A Result A Non Fridged 14 Year Old Video

Watch What A Result A Non Fridged 14 Year Old Video -> http://urluss.com/10uwt3 f5574a87f2 Daily Herald is suburban Chicago's largest daily newspaper. A local perspective on local neighborhood news.

[New Release] VCDS-HGJ 10.6.4 Hun

[New Release] VCDS-HGJ 10.6.4 Hun -> http://urluss.com/10urpm f5574a87f2 [New Release] VCDS-HGJ 10.6.4 Hun, jai hind 1999 full movie download .. interstellar full movies . Title Category Size S L; .

bottom of page